Government of Maharashtra Govt. College of Arts & Science, Aurangabad. NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade

E-mail:- gasca1923/a.gmail.com Fax No. 0240-2331476 website: www.gasca.ac.in

No. GASCA /EST-1/2020-21/1664

Date: 9-2-21

IOAC Member's List 2020-21

| IQAC Member 31 | |
|---|----------------------------------|
| Dr. Rajendra H. Satpute | Chairperson and Principal |
| Dr. Yugandhara S. Topare | Coordinator |
| Dr. Archana Chapolikar | Faculty Member |
| Dr. Vaishali L.Deshmukh | Faculty Member |
| Dr. Seema Bodkhe | Faculty Member |
| Dr. Khan Talat Shaista | Faculty Member |
| Mr. Sandeep Jogdand | Faculty Member |
| Mr. Ajaykumar Gandhi | Faculty Member |
| Dr. Ramprasad Kale | Faculty Member |
| Mr. G.M Ghode | Office Representative |
| Mr. Chakradhar Dalvi (Editor, Lokmat Daily News Paper) | Social Representative |
| Dr. Jyoti Dashrathe Director, Rucha Engineering, Waluj | Industrialist |
| Urja (B.sc III) and Swapnali Bhavsar (B.A.III) | Student's Representative (Girls) |
| Chaitanya Ingle (B.sc II) | Student's Representative (Boy's) |



Prince rate (LC)

Govt. College of Arts & Science
Dr. Rajendra H. Satpute